Pk Wisdom

PCB Announce HBL PSL 2020 Schedule

psl 2020 schedule pkwisdom

The first edition of Pakistan Super League debuted in 2016 and began to become one of the top brands in the world. International Cricket was completely shut down after the terrorist incident in Pakistan.  This incident happened with the Sri Lankan team. There has been no international cricket in Pakistan for a full ten years after the incident. These moments were sad for every Pakistani because Pakistan’s youth loves cricket. There was disgrace in front of the world but we lost a lot, but even then we are not discouraged and this is a sign of living nation. The following are the big names in the 2016 edition.


1) Lendl Simmons                 2) Mushfiqur Rahim

3) James Vince                      4) Darren Sammy

5) Chris Jordan                      6) Chris Gayle

7) Dwayne Bravo                    8) Mustafizur Rahman

9) Sam Billings                       10) Jason Holder

11) Luke Wright

Now let’s look at the league of 2020. This time matches will be played in all major cities of Pakistan.This league has evolved and each year more and more young people are exposed. The enemy made every effort to thwart this league. Pakistan has made every effort to make this league as high as the mountains. Like every year, this year PSL is going to be and Pakistani people have been waiting very much.  Now the ills have begun to recover once again. This time it is to see who decides to win. The victory of anybody is victory of Pakistan. There are also six teams this time. Thirty-four matches will be played and a squad of eighteen members. Here is the list of matches played in each city. Fourteen matches will be played in Lahore, nine matches in Karachi, eight matches in Rawalpindi while three matches will be played in Multan. This time we will get to see new talent and that same player will make a place in the international team whose performances are the best. This time too, international players will visit Pakistan and in these players David Wiese, Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Kieron Pollard, Dwaine Pretorius, Seekkuge Prasanna, Rassie van der Dussen, Dale Steyn, Dan Lawrence and Moeen Ali are included. This time around, we have to see which team makes the trophy. This time we have a different look. The players are divided into categories this time as well. There are five of these categories in which Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver and Emerging. This time the tournament format which is called Double Round Robin and Playoffs, and in these six teams Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are involved. Time will tell who will win the destiny because no player is less than anyone. This time we will miss a lot of players as well but the fun of game will remain

Kashif Ramzan

Add comment


Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.